Branch meetings 2020


NSW/ACT

Term Date Location Details
1 Sunday 1 March
Monday 2 March

St Columba, Port Macquarie 

 TBA
 2 Sunday 17 May
Monday 18 May 
 Presbyterian Ladies' College, Sydney  TBA
 3 Sunday 16 August
Monday 17 August
 Knox Grammar School, Wahroonga  TBA
 4  Sunday 1 November
 Monday 2 November
 MLC School, Burwood  TBA

WA

Term Date Location Details
 1 Thursday 27 February  John XXIII College, Mount Claremont  Lunch meeting
 2 Thursday 7 May  TBA  TBA
 3  Thursday 27 August  TBA  TBA
 4  Thursday 5 November  TBA  TBA

SA/NT

Term Date Location Details
 TBA  


TAS

Term Date Location Details
1 Wednesday 25 March Hobart Notes: The day before SATIS swimming.
School/venue TBA
 2 Sunday 14 June 
Monday 15 June
Freycinet Lodge Retreat
3 Friday 18 September  Hobart Notes: The day before SATIS athletics
Venue TBA

QLD

Term Date Location Details
1 Friday 20 March Anglican Church Grammar School, East Brisbane  TBA
 2  Thursday 4 June 
 Saturday 6 June
 Rockhampton  Retreat
 3  Friday 31 July  Redlands College, Wellington Point  TBA
 4  No meeting in term 4    

VIC

Term  Date  Location  Details
1  Tuesday 3 March Methodist Ladies' College, Kew  2pm registration
 2  Thursday 14 May 
 Friday 15 May
 RACV Club, Healesville  Residential Branch Seminar
 2  Tuesday 2 June  The Peninsula School, Mount Eliza  12pm registration
 3  Tuesday 18 August  The Knox School, Wantirna  2pm registration
 4  Tuesday 10 November  Carey Baptist Grammar School  2pm registration